2011 Norwich Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-3
Pct. .658
Conf. 8-3-2
Pct. .692
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 1-0-1
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson St.
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lasell *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 8-0
Pine Manor *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Emerson *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 10-0
Anna Maria *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Simmons *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lyndon St.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Suffolk *
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
@ University of Hartford (Conn.)
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rivier *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Plattsburgh St.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ SJC advances to GNAC semifinals by winning penalty kick shootout 3-2 GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
November
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Keene St.
ECAC Quarterfinals (#7 vs #2)
A
* Conference