2011-12 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 27-3-1
Pct. .887
Conf. 17-0-1
Pct. .972
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1
Away 9-2-1
Neutral 1-0
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Elmira
East/West Hockey Classic
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
RIT
East/West Hockey Classic
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
New England College *
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
UMass-Boston *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
St. Anselm *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
Salve Regina *
A
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
Plattsburgh St.
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Bowdoin
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
St. Michael's *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
St. Michael's *
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Manhattanville *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
Amherst
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Plymouth St. *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final - OT
Plattsburgh St.
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Middlebury
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Nichols
ECAC Women's East Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Castleton
ECAC East Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Manhattanville
ECAC East Tournament Championship
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Amherst
NCAA Division III Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - OT
Gust. Adolphus
@ RIT (Rochester, N.Y.) NCAA Division III Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
RIT
NCAA Division III National Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event