2011-12 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 27-3-1
Pct. .887
Conf. 17-0-1
Pct. .972
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1
Away 9-2-1
Neutral 1-0
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Elmira
East/West Hockey Classic
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
RIT
East/West Hockey Classic
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Castleton *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
New England College *
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Southern Maine *
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 5-0
UMass-Boston *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 6-0
St. Anselm *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Salve Regina *
A
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Plattsburgh St.
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bowdoin
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Michael's *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
St. Michael's *
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Manhattanville *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Nichols *
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 7-1
New England College *
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Castleton *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 7-3
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 14-0
Plymouth St. *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Plattsburgh St.
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Middlebury
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Nichols
ECAC Women's East Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Castleton
ECAC East Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Manhattanville
ECAC East Tournament Championship
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Amherst
NCAA Division III Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Gust. Adolphus
@ RIT (Rochester, N.Y.) NCAA Division III Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
RIT
NCAA Division III National Championship
A
* Conference