2018 Norwich University Softball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 10-14
Pct. .417
Streak Won 2
Home 8-6
Away 4-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Runs 156
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .378
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 4
March
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Community College of Baltimore at Catonsville #
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-2
Community College of Baltimore at Catonsville #
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Randolph-Macon
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Randolph-Macon
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Rescheduled from 3/25
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Rescheduled from 3/25
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rivier *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rivier *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
Lyndon St.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 28-6
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Suffolk *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 11-5
Simmons *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-8
Simmons *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Rescheduled from 3/24
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-6
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Rescheduled from 3/24
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Castleton
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Castleton
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Johnson St.
Postponed from 4/2
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Johnson St.
Postponed from 4/2
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Anna Maria *
Rescheduled from 4/15
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Anna Maria *
Rescheduled from 4/15
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lasell *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mount Ida *
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
W, 7-5
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Regis (Mass.) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference